COLUMBIA BEACH RESORT

5* PISSOURI

L'hôtel Columbia se trouve à 2 km de la baie de Pissouri, à proximité d'une plage entourée de falaises blanches où la mer est calme. Juché sur une colline au-dessus de l'hôtel, le charmant village de Pissouri vous séduira avec ses rues étroites, ses tavernes originales et la place principale du village.

L'hôtel est idéalement situé, à égale distance de Limassol et Paphos. A partir de l'hôtel Columbia, il ne faut que 15 minutes pour atteindre deux des trois principaux terrains de golf à Chypre, où les championnats peuvent être organisés.

La vaste végétation naturelle et les vallées derrière la baie complètent ce paysage méditerranéen.

CHAMBRES

Ce complexe de bord de mer propose des suites et des chambres confortables, conçues avec élégance et décorées avec des matériaux luxueux reflétant le paysage méditerranéen.

Pierre locale et finition en bois offrent une belle combinaison d'ancien et de nouveau, et créent une atmosphère chaleureuse pour les clients.

Un panel de 95 suites avec des vues fascinantes et des designs soignés vous offriront un séjour serein.

Les meubles faits à la main, les tissus et bois élégants, les sols en pierre, le marbre des salles de bains, les accessoires et articles de toilette exclusifs offrent un confort supplémentaire, tandis que les ventilateurs vous rafraîchiront  durant les chaudes journées d'été.

INSTALLATIONS

 

Le Columbia Beach Resort offre toutes les commodités attendues d'un hôtel cinq étoiles. Les chambres spacieuses, les salles de réunion d'affaires, un centre de santé et de remise en forme, d'excellents courts de tennis et de squash, une plage Pavillon bleu doté d’installations professionnelles de sports nautiques et un large choix de restaurants et de bars renommés sont disponibles sur le site. Vous pourrez facilement rejoindre l'un des quatre parcours de golf de championnat, qui sont situés très près de la station.

Un service sur mesure et de première classe en combinaison avec des installations confortables et dernier cri, font de Columbia Beach Resort un choix parfait pour accueillir des réunions d'affaires, des conférences ou des séminaires à Chypre. Le Columbia Beach Resort est également idéal pour les Incentives et d’autres événements.

BARS & RESTAURANTS

Le Columbia Beach Resort est bien connu pour sa fine cuisine à Chypre, grâce au chef, Ioannis Giakoumidis. Ses merveilleuses créations culinaires font du Columbia Beach Resort un hotspot gastronomique.

Apollo Tavern

Profitez de la vue imprenable depuis la terrasse de l'Apollo Tavern. Spécialités internationales ainsi que le meilleur de la cuisine locale  sont disponibles dans les menus du déjeuner et du dîner. Essayez le célèbre mezze Chypriote; avec sa vaste gamme de petits plats influencés par les cuisines méditerranéenne et orientale.

Restaurant Italien Bacchus Gourmet

Le Restaurant italien est nommé d'après le dieu grec du vin et de la fête. Bacchus propose une cuisine italienne raffinée à Chypre.

Situé dans un endroit vraiment magique, vous pouvez choisir d'être assis sur la terrasse ensoleillée, à côté de la piscine bordée de palmiers ou dans le calme élégant du restaurant et parcourir le vaste choix de plats proposés.

Poseidon Beach Bar

Profitez de la situation exceptionnelle du bar en passant une soirée à la plage; être caressée par la brise et bercé par les vagues. Le coucher de soleil semble encore plus beau au Poseidon Beach Bar, l'un des meilleurs bars de plage de luxe à Chypre. Essayez les snacks chauds et froids, les boissons fraîches et les délicieuses crèmes glacées.

Eros Cocktail Bar

Nous vous invitons à savourer un de nos délicieux cocktails dans notre bar à thème nautique. Vous vous laissez séduire par le décor original et surtout par la vue imprenable sur la baie de Pissouri.

SALLES DE CONFÉRENCES

Salles de conférence principales

Superficie (m2)

Théâtre

Salle de classe

Cocktail

Banquet

OVAL ROOM

280 m²

250

150

350

220

OVAL WEST

140 m²

90

72

100

60

OVAL EAST

140 m²

90

72

100

60

CAPE ASPRO

133  m²

40

30

-

-

COLUMBIA BEACH RESORT

5* PISSOURI

The Columbia hotel is located 2km away from the picturesque Pissouri bay, close to a calm beach surrounded by white cliffs where the sea is peaceful. Perched on a hill above the Columbia hotel, the charming Pissouri village will seduce you with its narrow streets, its original taverns and the main place of the village.

The hotel is ideally located, at equal distances from Limassol and Paphos. From the Columbia hotel, it only takes 15 minutes to reach two of the three main golf courses in Cyprus where championships can be organized.

Vast natural vegetation at the valleys behind the bay completes a total Mediterranean landscape.

BEDROOMS

This exclusive beach resort features comfortable suites and guestrooms, designed with elegance and decorated with luxurious materials and fabrics reflecting the Mediterranean scenery.

Local stone and wooden finishes suggest an excellent combination of old and new, while create a warm inviting atmosphere that ensures each guest feels like home.

A range of 95 beach resort suites with mesmerising views and detailed design offers broad in room facilities to provide a careless stay.

Elegant wooden furniture and handmade fabrics add up to the comfort. Stone floors, marble bathroom floors and exclusive bath accessories and toiletries provide extra comfort, while ceiling fans cool up the rooms during those hot summer days.

FACILITIES

 

Columbia Beach Resort offers all those facilities expected by a five star hotel. Spacious business meeting rooms, a health and fitness center, excellent tennis and squash courts, a blue flag beach with professional water sports facilities and a wide selection of renowned restaurants and bars are available on site. Guests can easily reach one of the four championship golf courses, which are located extremely close to the resort.

A first class and individually tailored service in combination with the comfortable and well equipped facilities make Columbia Beach Resort a perfect choice to host a business meeting, a conference or a seminar in Cyprus. Columbia Beach Resort is also ideal for incentives and events.

BARS & RESTAURANTS

The Columbia Beach Resort is well known when it comes to fine dining in Cyprus, thanks to the Chef, Ioannis Giakoumidis, who oversees the wonderful culinary creations that make the Columbia Beach Resort such a gastronomic hotspot with one of the best Five Star Restaurants.

Apollo Tavern

The breathtaking view from the Apollo Tavern's terrace, across the lawns and sea towards Cape Aspro never dulls. International specialities along with the best in local cuisine are available in both lunch and dinner menus, here at the Apollo restaurant and are only enhanced by the location. Do try the famous Cyprus Meze, at our Columbia Resort; with its vast array of small dishes influenced by Eastern Mediterranean cuisine.

Bacchus Italian Gourmet restaurant

Our Bacchus Italian Gourmet Restaurant is named after the mythical Greek god of wine and mystical ecstasy. Bacchus offers fine dining in Cyprus by celebrating Italian cuisine, with regional specialties from across Italy.

Set in a truly magical location, you can choose to be seated on our sun-terrace, next to the palm-fringed pool or inside the stylish calm of our restaurant and feel free to take your time deciding on the huge array of dishes on offer.

Poseidon Beach Bar

Enjoy this stunning location by spending an evening at the beach; be caressed by the breeze and soothed by the waves. The sunset seems even more beautiful at our Poseidon Beach Bar, one of the best luxury Beach Bars in Cyprus. Try our hot and cold snacks, deliciously cool drinks and heavenly ice cream here at our Columbia Beach Resort.

Eros Cocktail Bar

We invite you to savour one of our delicious cocktails when you find yourself in our nautically-themed Eros Cocktail Bar; one of the best luxury bars in Cyprus. Whilst here, also take in the original décor and above all, the breathtaking view across the bay of Pissouri at our Columbia Beach Resort in Cyprus.

 

CONFERNECE ROOMS 

Main conference rooms

Area (m2)

Theatre style

Classroom

Cocktail

Banquet

OVAL ROOM

280 m²

250

150

350

220

OVAL WEST

140 m²

90

72

100

60

OVAL EAST

140 m²

90

72

100

60

CAPE ASPRO

133  m²

40

30

-

-